Specialisten

 

For general information
Hugo Schurink
020 55 66 666
hugo.schurink@millwardbrown.com


Communication (Link)
Rob van Benthem
020 55 66 674
rob.van.benthem@millwardbrown.com

FMCG sector
Marcel Spijkerman
020 55 66 527
marcel.spijkerman@fireflymb.com

Digital & Social Media 
Shobhana Ramachandran
020 55 66 666
shobhana.ramachandran@millwardbrown.com

Human Resources 
Petra Deuschle 
020 55 66 688 
petra.deuschle@millwardbrown.com

Purchase, Quality and Facilities 
Eric Boogaard 
020 55 66 508
eric.boogaard@millwardbrown.com
Panelbeheer
Voor vragen n.a.v. invullen van online onderzoek, neem contact op met Jos Timmer
020 55 66 607
jos.timmer@millwardbrown.com
Tracking
Hugo Schurink
020 55 66 666
hugo.schurink@millwardbrown.com

Finance & Insurance sector
Hugo Schurink
020 55 66 666
hugo.schurink@millwardbrown.com

Relationship & Customized Research
Hugo Schurink
020 55 66 666
hugo.schurink@millwardbrown.com

Share