Specialisten

 

For general information
Hugo Schurink
+31 (0) 652 462 559
hugo.schurink@kantarmillwardbrown.com


Communication (Link)
Rob van Benthem
020 55 66 674
rob.van.benthem@kantarmillwardbrown.com

FMCG sector
Marcel Spijkerman
020 55 66 527
marcel.spijkerman@kantar.com

Digital & Social Media 
Shobhana Ramachandran
020 55 66 523
shobhana.ramachandran@kantarmillwardbrown.com

Human Resources 
Petra Deuschle 
020 55 66 688 
petra.deuschle@kantar.com

Purchase, Quality and Facilities 
Eric Boogaard 
020 5226 508
eric.boogaard@kantar.com
Panelbeheer
Voor vragen n.a.v. invullen van online onderzoek, neem contact op met Jos Timmer
020 55 66 607
jos.timmer@kantar.com
Tracking
Hugo Schurink
+31 (0) 652 462 559
hugo.schurink@kantarmillwardbrown.com

Finance & Insurance sector
Hugo Schurink
+31 (0) 652 462 559
hugo.schurink@kantarmillwardbrown.com

Relationship & Customized Research
Hugo Schurink
+31 (0) 652 462 559
hugo.schurink@kantarmillwardbrown.com

Share