Kontakt

Plac Konesera 9, 03-736 Warszawa, Poland
Directions
ADRESY BIUR WARSZAWSKICH

CENTRALA
Plac Konesera 9, 03-736 Warszawa, Poland
Tel. 0-22 54 52 000, fax 0-22 54 52 100
office@pl.millwardbrown.com

mapa

Laboratorium Badań Jakościowych
ul. Piękna 24/26A, 00-549 Warszawa,
Tel. 22 828 66 63, 519 456 666

Krzysztof B. Kruszewski
Dyrektor Generalny
Krzysztof.Kruszewski@kantar.com

Marek Biskup
Client Service Director
Marek.Biskup@kantarmillwardbrown.com

Paweł Ciacek
Client Service Director
Pawel.Ciacek@kantarmillwardbrown.com

Kuba Antoszewski
PR Manager
Kuba.Antoszewski@kantar.com

Katarzyna Jęczmyk
HR & Administrative Director
Katarzyna.Jeczmyk@kantar.com

Rafał Grodzicki
Finance Director
Rafal.Grodzicki@kantar.com

Share