Media Contacts

Lisa Parente
Kantar Millward Brown
Global
Email: lisa.parente@kantarmillwardbrown.com
Telephone: +1 203-219-6976

Susan Hickey
Kantar Millward Brown
Global and North America
Email: susan.hickey@kantarmillwardbrown.com
Telephone: +1 212-548-4680

Ana Valdespino
TNS Global
LATAM
Email: Ana.valdespino@tnsglobal.com
Telephone: +52 (55) 3098 1050

Hannah Nicholl
Kantar
APAC
Email: hannah.nicholl@tnsglobal.com
Telephone: +65 6597 7427

Ilse Dinner
Kantar
Middle East, Africa
Email: ilse.dinner@kantar.com
Telephone: +27 11 202 7029

Jessica Chen
Kantar
China
Email: Jessica.Chen@kantarmillwardbrown.com
Telephone: +86 21 2287 0971

Halina Bromberg
Kantar Millward Brown
UK & Ireland
Email: halina.bromberg@kantarmillwardbrown.com
Telephone: +44 1926 826852

Share