BrandZ™ Top 100 Most Valuable Brands 2018

The BrandZ™ Top 100 Most Valuable Brands 2018 report launched globally on Tuesday, 29 May.

Watch the webinar to discover which brands made it into the BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands ranking for 2018. David Roth, Doreen Wang and the BrandZ team share key findings, uncover cross category insights and discuss with leading industry experts what it takes to make a strong brand.

  • Be the first to know the results from the 2018 ranking
  • Watch experts discuss what is driving brand value in 2018
  • Find out who's up, who’s down, and who has entered the ranking for the first time

Watch to discover the latest trends in branding, and learn how to power your brand's growth.

Watch the recording »


APAC:
Originally presented Tuesday, 29 May 2018
08:30 - 10:00 BST (London), 15:30 - 17:00 HKT (Hong Kong)

EMEA:
Originally presented Tuesday, 29 May 2018
10:30 - 12:00 BST (London), 11:30 - 13:00 CEST (Paris)

Americas:
Originally presented Tuesday, 29 May 2018
19:00 - 20:30 BST (London), 11:00 - 12:30 PDT (Los Angeles)

Watch the webinar to see exclusive interviews on this year's key trends with:

Karen Blackett OBE
UK Country Manager, WPP

Sebastian James
CEO Boots, Wallgreen Boots Alliance

Richard Liu
Founder, JD.com

Lindsay Pattison
Chief Transformation Officer, WPP

Jim Prior
CEO, Superunion

Eric Salama
CEO, Kantar

Share